Board of Directors / Committees

Bowling Centers
Center Service Representatives

Calendar / Tournaments



Hall of Fame

Honor Scores
League Secretary Tools

Person of the Year 

Special Achievements


Contact Us 

Can't Find It?

Report a Website Problem

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Get your USBC card online.  
It's fast and easy!

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Citrus Belt USBC Association 
is a merged association 
under the jurisdiction of the
  United States Bowling Congress

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Citrus Belt USBC
  667 W. 2nd St., 
San Bernardino CA 92410
  909- 381-4599, fax 909-381-4884


Elise Hamner, Association Manager

Office Staff:  Larissa Sedler


~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Hours:  Mon-Thurs 8 am - 5 pm
Closed Fri-Sun and major holidays:
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving and
Dec 16, 2022-Jan 2, 2023,
returning on Jan 3, 2023



Committee Assignments  2022-23

Audit Kevin Westerman Sherley Bourland, Annmarie Lopez
Average Book Office
Awards Lonnie Ritchey Curt Snyder, Chris Hook, Vicki O'Connor, Charles Crawford III
Budget/Finance Elise Hamner Annmarie Lopez, John Lee
B V L Annette Kitagawa-Keebler Sherley Bourland
Hall of Fame Curtis Covey Lonnie Ritchey, Curt Snyder
Lane Certification William Little Elise Hamner, Kevin Westerman
Nominating Stephanie Edwards-White Kevin Westerman, John Lee
Operations/Legislative Stephanie Edwards-White William Little, Richard Bois
of the Year
Curt Snyder Charles Crawford III, Chris Hook
Tournament Rules Mike Raddeman Lonnie Ritchey, Kevin Westerman, Richard Bois
Uniforms Curt Snyder Charles Crawford III, Chris Hook

Last Updated:  12/10/2022