Board of Directors

Bowling Centers
Center Service Representatives

Calendar / Tournaments



Hall of Fame

Honor Scores
League Secretary Tools

Person of the Year 

Special Achievements

Contact Us 


Can't Find It?


Report a Website Problem


Association Manager:  Elise Hamner

Office Staff:  Larissa Stewart, Volunteers

Citrus Belt USBC Association 
is a merged association 
under the jurisdiction of the
  United States Bowling Congress.


Citrus Belt USBC
  667 W. 2nd St., 
San Bernardino CA 92410
  909- 381-4599, fax 909-381-4884


Elise Hamner, Association Manager

Office Staff:

Larissa Stewart
Gary Stebbins

Hours:  Mon-Thurs 8 am - 5 pm
Closed Fri-Sun and major holidays:
Memorial Day, July 4th, 
Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and
from 11 a.m. Dec 21, 2017 through 
Jan 1, 2018, re-opening on Jan 2, 2018



Secretary of the Year

2015-16 Jim Turner - Brunswick Cal Oaks
2014-15 Toni Futch - Del Rosa Bowl
2013-14 Barbara Buchanan - Yucca Bowl
2012-13 Jerry (Geraldine) Schneider - Canyon Lanes
2011-12 Ruth Joslin - Yucca Bowl

Proprietor of the Year

2013 Daniel Mintz Sr. & Kathy Holloway - Bowladium
2012 Alex Mann - Arlington Lanes

Director/Center Representative of the Year


Center Representative - John Lee


Director - Daniel Lorentz


Center Representative - Sid Golding

2009 Center Representatives - Don and Isabella Lauer
2008 Director - Robert "Bob" Lewis Jr
2007 Directors - Pam Meeker & Gregg Kimball





       Last Updated:  01/23/2017